24

Song: In My Life
Artist: The Beatles
Age: 31

My memory dates back to high school when I was dating my first “love” and we were horsing around in the bedroom (not that way! 😉 ). The song was on and it just kind of made us stare at each other for a minute and it was the most surreal feeling I’ve ever had. Staring into someone’s eyes and getting a glimpse at his soul, it kind of felt like that. I remember he was wearing a green jacket and jeans and a navy blue hat and there were purple sheets on my bed.

Leave a Reply

