54

Song: Pour Some Sugar on Me
Artist: Def Leppard
Current Age: 39

I remember sitting in the back of a car in high school- partying.. havin fun- breaking rules- but taking everything I can absorb artistically as a person, my wit, riding in my car acting like I intended on going to class, bobbin my head to a band that made us dance- the good ol days where our parents took care of financing our social lives- to have a movie- coyote ugly- to have my life revolve from feelings in high school i wasnt able to act on- to hear that same song watchin hot bartenders dance on a bar- to even taking one of them home.. to finally feel comfort in what gets me goin:).. I hear the song now.. n it just makes me giggle on how far ive come and what this life has shown me.

 

Leave a Reply

